Artistic Avenger


Leave a comment

“Share”-ing What I Love

I’ve got a new share for you all! With this new catalogue, I thought I’d mix things up a bit and focus on one colour family at a time. This month (because it’s summer after all) I thought I’d go with the Brights family. So what is in this share? Well, a whole lot of great items you can use together to make beautiful projects, that’s what!

Here is everything you’ll get for your $62.15 cost (remember, purchasing all of these items would be well over $200!).

– one Package of 12×12 Designer Series Paper (Brights)
– Dotted Scallop Grosgrain (2.5 yards of Melon Mambo, Old Olive and Tangerine Tango)
– 1 1/4″ Striped Grosgrain (2.5 yards of Daffodil Delight)
– Buttons (18)
– Brads (30)
– Assorted 8 1/2 x 11 Cardstock (brights)
– Classic Ink Pad of your choice!

Please contact me to add your name on my share list – remember, Canadian customers only please!

Speaking of sharing what I love, I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention the absolutely amazing special on a limited edition Stampin’ Up!’s Starter Kit.

You will get over $200 in supplies when you purchase this limited time offer kit (until July 31st). This is a great opportunity for you to join if you’ve been a past demonstrator who has a lot of stuff already or if you’re new and want a few great items to get you started (as you’ve purchased a lot already) or if you are looking for a way to get a discount on your stamping products, this kit is for you too!

To view a list of all the products you will receive in this kit,click here and remember, although these items are listed, they are suggested items. You can swap out items that will work better for you and your tastes (ie. choose Very Vanilla instead of Whisper White cardstock, change out the colours of ink, etc).

Are you ready? You can go directly to my website by clicking on this link and join today! Or, head on over to read all my instructions on how to sign up online.

If you have ANY questions about what it means to be a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, please ask. I’d love to answer your queries and help you make your decision.

Besides, wouldn’t you love to be a part of this team?