Artistic Avenger

KA-POW Kreative Challenge Super Squad (KKC06)!

2 Comments

I know inspiration challenges can be hard and hopefully next time we’ll have a few more players…..but, I wanted to showcase both of the players we had this week because they have both been such a wonderful addition to this challenge.

 

Both Jenny and Laura have played with (I think if memory serves me correctly) EVERY challenge we’ve done at KKC. That is just awesome! I am so thrilled they are enjoying what we are putting out there.

 

Now, make sure you join us next week – our first Guest Designer will be joining us for an awesome sketch challenge! Who might it be……….

 

Because of that, I’ve decided that they are BOTH Superheroes this week! :

 

Jenny Engelke

 


I really liked how she used embossing folders on the three different colored panels on the front of her card. 

 

 I love the rocket ship. Jenny did a great job combing two challenges in one very special card.

 

Between the panels, the colours and and the dots, it’s hard to find something I don’t love about this card!

 

Laura Haffke

 

I love the clean, simple lines of her card… and the pinwheels were so dear… I am SO going to make one of them soon… or two, or three!

 

I like the simple pinwheel card–it’s a classic and love the coordinating envelope.

 

Pinwheels. What else is there to say? I love how the colours pop on the white background!

 

Ladies, you can click here to pick up your badges for your blog sidebars. Thank you again for playing along with us and we hope you’ll join us again at KA-POW Kreative Challenge next week! Watch the blog for an awesome challenge coming soon…..

2 thoughts on “KA-POW Kreative Challenge Super Squad (KKC06)!

  1. both cards are wonderful; I’d almost hate to join in & sub mit, as I don’t think I’d have what it takes….thank you for sharing these creations; everyone’s a winner.

  2. Yay! Two Superheros! This was a fun, fun challenge and I am SO looking forward to finding out who the guest designer is and what the challenge is. I sure do love to play along with you all!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

