Artistic Avenger

Trio of Ornaments (KKC05)

9 Comments

It’s a new day and a new challenge at KA-POW Kreative Challenge! Make sure you head on over to see the inspiration projects and the full challenge by checking out the KKC Challenge Page!

 

This card is really so much fun. The base is Real Red and I’ve layered it with another piece of Real Red which was textured with the Petals a Plenty embossing folder.

 

Across the card, I added a strip of Not Quite Navy and then Sahara Sand. On this, I added three ornaments from Delightful Decorations.

 

Down at the bottom, I added a strip of punched Whisper White cardstock and then a sentiment from Four the Holidays.

 

Thanks for stopping by today and I hope you’ll join us at KA-POW Kreative Challenge this week!

 

Products used on today’s project РCLICK HERE to buy them NOW!:


Cardstock:
Real Red, Sahara Sand, Not Quite Navy, Whisper White.


Ink:
Not Quite Navy, Real Red, Baja Breeze.


Stamps:
Delightful Decorations, Four the Holidays.


Accessories:
Big Shot, Petals a Plenty Embossing Folder, Dotted Ribbon Scallop punch, Ornament Punch, Basic Rhinestones, Real Red Grosgrain.

9 thoughts on “Trio of Ornaments (KKC05)

  1. I’ve found my christmas card design…..you’re brilliant!!

  2. Love it! I love the non-traditional christmas colors christmas card! Fun stuff!

  3. Great color combo, Carrie, and looks great as a Christmas card.

  4. Love it Carrie! I’m definitely going to be CASing that one!

  5. Love this layout and stamp set. I just love those rhinestones and piece of white scallop edge are my favourite details!!! And of course, you know I love those embossing folders.
    Marnie

  6. What a cute card! Looks like it would be simple and FAST to make too!

  7. Clean, simple and oh, so cute! Great card, Carrie!

  8. Simple but sweet! Love the colours! Hugs xx

  9. I’m know I’m late commenting, but let me just say, I loved the colour combo! I’m with Marnie on the embossing folders–they add just the right zing for this simple and elegant card!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

