Artistic Avenger

KA-POW Kreative Challenge Super Squad (KKC03)!

3 Comments

What fun we had this week at the KA-POW Kreative Challenge! We were thrilled to have more players this week and look forward to things growing even more!  After much backroom discussion, our talented Super Squadron has picked the following Sidekicks:

 

Jenny Engelke


Such fun with the dots! The texture of this card is AMAZING!

Laura Haffe

It’s a La Dee Dah Day


I love her take on the colours using it as a winter/christmas card – I never would have thought to do that!  I like the double mat of the lacey corner punch, the mica flakes and all the rhinestones!  Really cool card.

Mindy Backes

Canopy Crafts


I really like Mindy’s the best. I love the clean simple design and how she pulled the purple flower out and put that cute polka dot brad on in the center. I love that little orange scallop border too.

And lastly, our newly crowned Super Hero this week is:

Michelle VanWiggeren!

Michelle’s Great Paper Chase


Here is what the KA-POW Kreative Challenge team had to say about Michelle’s creation:

 

 These colours were a bit of a challenge but Michelle did them all justice. By playing around with the colours and various patterns, she made them all look awesome. And that little layered button is FABULOUS!

 

I love Michelle’s card because it just makes me happy. It is so bright and full of joy without going over the top and being too busy. I love the blocks of DSP but of course, was instantly drawn to and blown away by her layers in the flower. I never would’ve considered putting it ALL together like that but WOW she has made it work and look spectacular. Just so clever!!

 

Ladies, you can click here to pick up your badges for your blog sidebars. Thank you again for playing along with us and we hope you’ll join us again at KA-POW Kreative Challenge next week! Watch the blog for an awesome challenge coming soon…..



3 thoughts on “KA-POW Kreative Challenge Super Squad (KKC03)!

  1. Yay! I am so thrilled to be chosen as one of the Side Kicks this week. What an honor! Thanks so much for choosing my card!

  2. Yay! Thanks for choosing my card as a side kick! All the cards were awesome and I have to agree with the winning card, it was great!

  3. Wow! I am so honored that you chose my card as the Super Hero!! I agree everyone’s cards are awesome!!! Thanks for the great challenge.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

