Artistic Avenger

Good Bye Salt Lake & and Update on Fascinator Frenzy!

3 Comments

WOW – was I overwhelmed with the response to my fascinators at Convention. I thank each and every demonstrator who stopped and asked me about them or took a photo. You are all so very kind and I appreciated every single word, look and smile. Something you may not know about me is that I’m not comfortable being the centre of attention so I thank you for your patience as I stumbled through my thank yous and know that I so very much respect you all and am so glad that I continue to inspire you with my creations.

As I prepare to leave Salt Lake City, I am humbled by the group of women and men I belong to within my Stampin’ Up! Family. Each and every one of you are generous with your creativity and time and are so very much an inspiration to me.

After I have some time to digest all that I’ve learned over these past four days I will certainly post more information. I feel rich with creative information and with the theme being Grow, I do certainly feel that I’ve grown as a person just a wee bit but there are certainly more steps I can take to grow. I hope to share my journey with you all.

I am off for some well deserved family time (I think) on a super fun camping trip. Upon my return, I will be hosting my Fascinator Frenzy Blog Candy Contest so please make sure you have your photos of me ready (or leave a comment on which day I wore what). I will start posting on July 28th.

Again, I so look forward to another great year with Stampin’ Up! I hope if you’ve ever considered joining the Stampin’ Up! Family that you’ll certainly do so. It is a wonderful group to be a part of. Remember, you can join this month for only $119!  You can view all the information on what you can get in the kit here. But believe you me, there are so many intangibles to being a demonstrator that there is just not enough time to list them!

If you’re interested in learning more or joining my team, you can learn about how to do that by clicking here (and scroll down to the bottom).

Have a happy week everyone!

3 thoughts on “Good Bye Salt Lake & and Update on Fascinator Frenzy!

  1. Carrie, I enjoyed meeting you! You are such an inspiration! Here’s to Convention 2012!

  2. We LOVED your fascinators – you are so creative and you looked fabulous too!

    So fun seeing you at Convention!

  3. Carrie, it was so fun at convention. I really enjoyed seeing your fascinators. I hope you will post up some photos to inspire us. I hope to see you again soon.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

