Artistic Avenger

See? I am Stylish!

3 Comments

I haven’t been a great blogger of late with the holidays and all and was extremely surprised and honoured to receive a wonderful email from Robin Merriman letting me know she gave me an award! What a gift!
Part of receiving this award is to:
Thank the person who gave you the award
Share 8 things about yourself
Pass this award onto 8 bloggers who inspire you. 

So, 8 things about myself:
1) My most important accomplishment is my family. Hands down.

2) I sing — all the time.
3) I started hip hop dancing at the age of 34.
4) Until recently, I never changed my earrings.
5) Cheesecake is my favourite breakfast food.
6) I don’t drink coffee.
7) I can’t leave my room in the morning without making my bed and brushing my teeth.
8) My dog is the first dog I’ve had in my life (so he’s the best dog I’ve ever had!)
There – a look (maybe too deep a look) into my little life. Now I get to nominate 8 more bloggers. This is always hard as I love various blogs for various reasons. Well, here goes:
Of course I could go on (and on) but I’ve got to start taking down my holiday decorations! Best to you all!
3 thoughts on “See? I am Stylish!

  1. It isn’t the days off that we get rewards for, it is the days we are great. And you are great with your blog every time you blog. I like your style. It inspires me to create. Thank you.

  2. Oh my gosh, really?! Thank you Carrie, I am so honored! YOU inspire me with your out-of-the-box creativity and fresh approach! Thank you so much!!

  3. Thanks so much for the award, Carrie 🙂 Loved getting a peek into who you are. Would still love to hook up some time and see the whites of your eyes. Have a great week.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

