Artistic Avenger

Tag-A-Longs Instructions

6 Comments

Thanks so much for all your extremely kind comments about the Tag-A-Longs set. It was very much fun to make and I hope you have fun making it too! So, I put together a little PDF with instructions and sizes. I’d love to know if you find it easy-to-follow because now that I know what I’m doing I could do a few more of these!

Just click on the schematic picture to get your very own copy of the PDF.

And, thank you again for asking!

6 thoughts on “Tag-A-Longs Instructions

  1. Thanks, Carrie, enjoy the holidays!

  2. Carrie, This is just so stinking cute. What a great way to store tags. Merry Christmas and Happy New Years. I enjoy your ideas so much. Blessings, Carol

  3. Oh my goodness! This is a darling project and I love the pdf instructions. Perfect wording with pictures. Always easier for me to work with both. Thank you very much.

  4. Just found this on Pinterest and love it! thanks for sharing!

  5. Thank you for the tutorial. This is a very cute gift presentation!

  6. Reblogged this on The Paper Garden and commented:
    I think this is a really clever project and what a nice gift to give to someone. I love receiving handmade things, it just means so much more that someone took the time to create a gift for me with their own two hands.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

