Artistic Avenger

Carrie’s Week of Wicked – Day 5

Leave a comment


More Spooky Nights Decor Elements FUN! I think this is the first time that I’ve purchased some Decor Elements and have used EVERY SINGLE ONE!

I decided that I wanted some luminaries to brighten up my little Halloween vignette and knew these decor elements would totally do the trick so I grabbed some Basic Black cardstock and some vellum cardstock and got on it.

I varied the heights of the luminaries but kept the size of the base square the same – they are 2″ square. One is 7″ tall, one is 5″ and the last is 3 1/2″. I then added some strips of Basic Black cardstock which I punched with the scallop edge punch and then some 1/2″ Raven Lace trim and Glimmer brads. Now wait to see how they look when they are lit up!

Super fun, right?

Products used on this project – CLICK HERE to buy them NOW!

Cardstock: Vellum, Basic Black.

Accessories: Glimmer brads, 1/2″ Raven Lace, scallop edge punch, Spooky Nights Decor Elements.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

