Artistic Avenger

Where in the World? – Almost Artisan Scrapbook Page #3

1 Comment

This is the last of my Artisan scrapbook entries for this year. I really didn’t take a very good picture of it, unfortunately. Actually, I am at this place this weekend – Vancouver Island!

The base is Handsome Hunter and is layered with Night of Navy. I then pulled more colours out of the photo and added textured and sponged squares in behind the focal photo. I used Bashful Blue, Really Rust, Handsome Hunter and More Mustard.

There are lots of little details that I simply didn’t photograph well. For instance:

  • The word “favourite” is actually stamped on a window sheet and layered over cardstock.
  • The pictures in the centre actually open like a book and on the back panel is the journalling.

The side embellishments were changed after this picture – wish I’d taken a better photo!

Cindy
Jamie
Jackie
Patty
Katy
Melissa
Tina
Kelly
Ashley
Carmen
Monika
Tracy
Sam
Jenn
Renee
Carrie
One thought on “Where in the World? – Almost Artisan Scrapbook Page #3

  1. I am loving your colour combo! Perfect for the picture 🙂

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

