Artistic Avenger

My Ben – Almost Artisan Scrapbook Page #2

6 Comments

Okay, feeling so bad about not blogging – just getting finished working a day job and my SU job for almost 48 hours. I’m tired. So, I’m sharing another of my non-winning Artisan projects.

With this 12×12 page, I thought I’d go bright and fun and make some great shapes. I thought it was cute – but like I said before, scrapbooking is not my forte and needs some work (in my opinion). But, all in all, I’m happy with the way this turned out!

Thanks for stopping by!

Cindy
Jamie
Jackie
Patty
Katy
Melissa
Tina
Kelly
Ashley
Carmen
Monika
Tracy
Sam
Jenn
Renee
Carrie
6 thoughts on “My Ben – Almost Artisan Scrapbook Page #2

  1. Cute Page! And cute dog! I have 2 Mini Jack Russell Terriers.
    Monika Davis
    monikastamp.wordpress.com

  2. Not your forte? Are you kidding? This is super, super cute!

  3. What an invintive idea! The dog lesh and bowl are so cute! I think you may have developed a knack for scrapbooking! Really Truely!!

  4. Ben is so cute! Nicely done.

  5. I like the leash and collar idea! šŸ˜€

  6. ok I can’t stop commenting, lol. I love this and my favorite part is the leash! well done!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

