Artistic Avenger

Got Class?

Leave a comment

Yippee! I am SO EXCITED! It is almost time for my very first Holiday Card Class! And, this class is pretty special and it helps you get a head start on your holiday card planning and making.

This class will take place on Tuesday, August 17th at 7pm at my place – last year this class sold out very quickly so please make sure you get your spot early.

Okay, why so popular? Heres why!

I have 5 cards prepared and everyone will make one of each. At the end of the class, everyone will get a colour PDF emailed with the products used and the measurements of each card. But, even better is that I’ve put kits together so participants of the class can purchase the items needed and get a little bonus for doing so! Colours can be changed in the kits if someone wishes but these cards are too stinkin’ cute to change! Check out the photo for a sneak peek on what we’ll be making!

If you live in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia and need an excuse to craft – contact me to join in my class! If you live in Canada and can’t make the class, you can participate for $15 + $2 for shipping and I’ll make the cards and send them to you – you’ll even have the opportunity to shop the class kits too!

And, with Stampin’ Up! having a hostess special on right now, if we reach $450 in sales, I’ll raffle off the extra $35 in FREE MONEY!

Please RSVP by August 10th to reserve your spot – however, I always make a couple of extra packages so if you can’t let me know until the last minute, there may still be space!

So please contact me with any questions or to sign up for the class!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

