Artistic Avenger

On the new Catalogue…..

Leave a comment

WOW – who goes away when the new catalogue is released? Apparently me! So sorry I missed the opportunity to post it on July 1st – but without further ado, here it is!

I have fallen in love with so many items already! My wish list is HUGE but, like with every new catalogue release, I’m waiting until Convention (in only 18 more DAYS!!!) to place my big order. I am always so inspired seeing what the folks from Stampin’ Up! do with the new stuff that I always have wish list additions.

Hmmm….wish lists…..Convention…..these are a couple of my favourite things about Stampin’ Up! I am able to get most everything on my wishlist because I get to shop at a discount. I love to attend events, like Convention and Leadership, where I can network with other demonstrators and learn amazing new things. I can only do these because I am a demonstrator.

Were you a demonstrator once? Are you thinking about joining again? NOW IS THE TIME! Stampin’ Up! has released a $45 Rejoin Kit for anyone who was a past demonstrator. This kit includes business supplies only but, most importantly, you get to start shopping in the new catalogue with a DISCOUNT! And, with the new catalogue, what a great time to restart your business.  Click here to read more about this awesome kit or head on over to my website and JOIN TODAY! I would love to send you on over to my website to join but this special kit requires mailed in forms. Therefore, if you’d like to take advantage – DON’T WAIT! Contact me today! Or print and fill out these forms and get started!

Former Demonstrator Rejoin Form

Independent Demonstrator Agreement

Independent Demonstrator Application

Weren’t a past demonstrator but are ready to join in the fun? Stampin’ Up! has two new awesome Starter Kits – both only $215 (CAN).Both have been updated to include great new and exciting product! Head on over to my website to read more about these awesome kits!  Click on the JOIN MY TEAM icon below to find go to my step-by-step sign up instructions.

Oh, and one more thing! You know how Stampin’ Up! has done a Colour Renovation? Well, they are making it really easy to get all those new colours by making RetroFit Colour Kits! Yes, they have added the new colours in Pastels, Markers and More! Click the link below to see the great options available to you (SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE LINKED PAGE TO GET THE PDF IN LARGER FORMAT).

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

