Artistic Avenger

A Free Pass GiveAway – but with a challenge!

7 Comments

Yes, it is time for me to announce that I’ll be participating yet again as a Guest Designer for UStamp with Dawn and Friends. This round is called “Hey Big Shot Worldwide…thats how we roll”. Can you figure out what the theme is for this round?

Well I have a pass to give away to one lucky blog reader – and it could be YOU! So here is your challenge:

Make a card using the following sketch and link it here by April 30th at 10pm PST.

UStamp is a great way to learn fun and new ideas and communicate with other crafters. Whether you win or not, I certainly suggest heading on over to check out the details and to sign up! When you do that, you’ll be able to proudly display the following blinkie on your blog or website:

So, get crafting and link your card below!

7 thoughts on “A Free Pass GiveAway – but with a challenge!

  1. Wow! Love this sketch! Can’t wait to play. Not sure what the theme is, but does it have anything to do with circles or polka dots or round things? LOL! I’m really reaching here!

  2. Hi Carrie!

    I am so touched by the award! I am speechless that you like my blog because I admire yours so much! A friend emailed me at work to tell me and I was shocked! LOL !Anyway, just wanted you to know I entered the sketch contest twice. You can pull one out of the contest if you want. Just really liked the sketch! Thanks again!!

    Erica

  3. Hi Carrie,
    I nominated you for a Sunshine Award (although I just noticed you got one already–I think that makes you except from the 12 rule)! Thanks for all the hard work you do and share on your blog!!

    Juliana

    http://a-stamp-a-day.blogspot.com/2010/04/sunshine-award.html

  4. Hi Carrie,

    Great sketch, so it was not hard to stick to it. Thanks for the challenge.

  5. I love the sketch challenge!! I just uploaded my submission and I’m crossing my fingers.
    Thanks for sharing awesome ideas and projects on your blog!

  6. Pingback: This is it! « Artistic Avenger

  7. Fabulous sketch! So glad I got to play along. I linked up my creation.

    Thanks for the Sunshine Award! I’m so honored that you even look at my blog, let alone think it is award worthy. You are the one who gives me inspiration! Have a great weekend!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

