Artistic Avenger

All Heart

Leave a comment

There are only a few days left to purchase the I (heart) Hearts stamp set to help Haiti! Please see the poster at the end of this post. Until February 28th, Stampin’ Up! will donate $2 from every I (heart) Hearts stamp set to the Red Cross in an effort to help those devastated by the Haiti earthquake. Please contact me (if in Canada) or your local demonstrator to find out more or to place an order.

For the group of ladies who purchased this set from me, they were treated to a FREE class using their new stamp sets. Above is a photo of the three cards they made and we decided to make one more but I don’t have a photo (but it was AWESOME). I really enjoy coming up with something spur of the moment and getting other’s input, that is really fun to do. The blue and sage card was inspired by a swap I received at Leadership from Elizabeth Martinez. I usually don’t CASE but I just fell in love with the layout of this card. I did change the colours from the original swap. Thanks Elizabeth!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

