Artistic Avenger

Fun with Cats and Dogs (and horses)

4 Comments

Since adopting our dear puppy Ben, I’ve realized that I actually have occasions to send animal cards so I thought I’d do a class on them!

These are the three samples of the cards I’ll be doing at the Furry Friends Stamp-A-Stack on Wednesday, February 17th at 7pm. Each participant will make 5 of each of these designs for a total of 15 cards!

I’ve got a few extra little embellishment ideas up my sleeve but didn’t want to show them now, I need to keep something secret until the class!

If you live in the Lower Mainland of BC and wish to take this class, please contact me to reserve your spot!

4 thoughts on “Fun with Cats and Dogs (and horses)

  1. Carrie, I love your cards! I wish I could take your class, but I live in Louisville, home of the Kentucky Derby and my lab might miss me… 🙂
    I love to see all of your creations! TFS!

  2. Outstanding collection!! Love all of these. Class is sure to be a sell-out!!

  3. I am look for a rubber stamp of horses and cowboys for our VBS. Could you please tell me where to go for these. Thanks And God bless you and yours

  4. Pingback: Tightwad Tuesday is Raining Cats and Dogs « Rogue Thoughts…Jean's Stamping Studio in the Rogue Valley

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

