Artistic Avenger

Snowflakes and Candy?

2 Comments


Only two days left to participate in the challenge to win a FREE PASS for UStamp with Dawn and Friends….with love 2010! All you need to do is make a card with a Christmas stamp set in a non-Christmas way and post to this post by midnight PST on Tuesday, January 5th!

For this card, I used the Christmas Punch stamp set to make flowers. I love how the snowflakes match the Boho Blossoms punch (SU is just so smart!).

You may notice that I’m really enjoying a lot of white space on my cards but I’m sprucing them up with extra little elements….we’ll see how long this lasts…..

Not much to say about this card – I’ve got to get back down to the stamp room to make some more Leadership swaps (I’m heading to Phoenix in only 3 more sleeps!).

Products used to make this project – CLICK HERE to buy them NOW!

Cardstock: Old Olive, Pretty in Pink, Basic Black, Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White.

Ink: Old Olive, Pretty in Pink, Rich Razzleberry.

Stamps: Fifth Avenue Floral, Christmas Punch, Thank You Kindly.

Accessories: Ice Circle Brads, 3/4″ circle punch, paper piercer, mat pack, Rich Razzleberry Polka Dot Ribbon.

2 thoughts on “Snowflakes and Candy?

  1. Beautiful card! I love the color combo!

  2. Love it!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

