Artistic Avenger

I’m Almost BACK!

1 Comment

Hey Everyone! So we are in our new home and I just finished unpacking my craft room boxes. We are slowly getting all moved in.

Being in an older home, there seems to be more little things that need doing so I have had to leave my craft room until the very end. However, I have had classes almost each and every night of this move week!

So thank you very much for being patient with me, I’ll be posting again soon!

One thought on “I’m Almost BACK!

  1. We miss you Carrie – so hurry back, ok?!
    Good luck with all the unpacking and organizing – not a job I’d look forward to tackling, that’s for sure!
    Love the Blog header by the way!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

