Artistic Avenger

Convention Day 2

7 Comments

Sorry all, a little bit late in posting (it was Awards Night last night). We are very fortunate to have 2 of the top 10 demonstrators in Canada in our group as well as the #1 Rising Star! Super exciting!

So, what to tell you? Its hot, shopping is good, roommates are GREAT! 

There are some uber cool things coming in the future – Build A Bear dies and stamps, My Digital Studio (OH MY!) and SO MUCH MORE!

So, because I’m on the run to Starbucks, I’ll post a couple more of my swaps for you all. Have a great day!

IMG_6473

I love to use sets that are not that common, so I used the Just Soccer set and the large star wheel!

IMG_6446

Here is the one you got a sneak peek of a couple weeks back – so super cute, huh? Sorry, had to toot my own horn!

7 thoughts on “Convention Day 2

  1. So who won the awards? Tell me all about digital!! I like the soccer card – very cool!

  2. Carrie, these designs are spectacular! I am especially taken with the soccer card. Your use of the grass stamp is brilliant! .. just the right touch!

  3. Love these..so very beautiful!!!

  4. Super cute! Love the watermelon! Can’t wait to see the cover of those eyes!!

  5. What cute cards.

  6. Fantastic cards! I love how you combined some unexpected sets like Inspired by Nature and Just Soccer.

  7. Pingback: I’m Back and READY to Blog Again.. « A Little Bit of Ink!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

