Artistic Avenger

Carrie’s Convention Special

Leave a comment

I’m off to Convention in Salt Lake City, yeah! I always love this time of year. Sure, I miss my hubby and kids but this is the week that I get to be just me. I can sleep in (which I don’t do), read a book (maybe) and go to a restaurant that does not serve chicken strips (always!).

In honour of this wonderful week, I’d like to offer a great special to YOU!

From August 5-9, ANY order of $50 or more will receive a FREE single stamp from the last page of the catalogue (not including the card kits). These orders MUST be made through me at carriegaskin@shaw.ca (Canada only) as there is no provision to do this via an online order. For every $50, you can choose one – NO LIMIT!

From August 5-9, ANYONE to join my Stampin’ Up! family and become a demonstrator will receive the NEW In Colour Markers in addition to their starter kit, either the full ($269) or mini ($105) option. When you go to my website to do this, please enter the password “rubbersidedown”.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

