Artistic Avenger

$1000 Party!

3 Comments

I know many of you are sad to see lots of the stamp sets and accessories go from the Last Chance List. So, why not get them before they are gone?

Join in the fun of my $1000 Party and get not only the things you wish that are retiring but also some wonderful hostess benefits. Here is how it works:

  • Accept the “challenge” of being one of my 10 hostesses
  • Show the catalogue to family and friends and get orders totaling $100 before s/h and taxes (or just spend that yourself!)
  • Give the order to me by 9pm on June 29th

Not too bad, huh? But what do you get out of it?

Well, all 10 orders of $100 will be pooled to place a $1000 order and all the benefits will be divided by a draw format. 

  • One hostess will receive a level 1 hostess set
  • One hostess will receive a level 2 hostess set
  • One hostess will receive a level 3 hostess set
  • Seven hostesses will receive $27 in FREE product

That is a total of 10 prizes! Please let me know ASAP if you’d like to join in the $1000 Party fun! You can take up more than one spot and get more than one benefit as well!

3 spots were taken within an hour of my first email, so get your RSVP in to me ASAP! Just contact me at carriegaskin@shaw.ca

This offer is only available to Canadian customers.

3 thoughts on “$1000 Party!

  1. Ooh, I may do one of these some day. Good luck and have fun! 🙂

  2. Sounds great! I sure am sorry that I do not live in Canada.

  3. There’s certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I really like all of the points you have made.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

