Artistic Avenger

Hot Lips

7 Comments

img_6075

yes, another creation with that Leaves #2 die! Is she crazy? Maybe. I just LOVE IT!

This card is again using that rounded leaf folded up as the lips. I coloured the Real Red cardstock with my Versamarker and then embossed it with clear embossing powder to give it a really shiny and bright look.

The eyes are made with whisper white 1″ circles and basic black 1/2″ circles. The eyelashes are one of the flowers from Boho Blossom punch.

Her hair is made using Close to Cocoa cardstock and another of the leaves from the Leaves #2 die. I gave her a little bling to her hair with a flower from the 5 Petal punch in Summer Sun with an Old Olive flower from the Boho Blossoms punch and centred with a Rhinestone Brad.

Oh yes, there are still more to come! Thanks for stopping by today.

7 thoughts on “Hot Lips

  1. I just about wet my pants when I saw this card. Keep em coming.

  2. Amazing and Funny! Hahaha!

  3. Oh my goodness … this made me laugh out loud … I love it.

  4. So hysterical!
    Reminds me of the wax lips we used to get when we were kids.

  5. Slightly disturbing but VERY creative. Well done!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

