Artistic Avenger

It’s All Food!

3 Comments

img_5710

Last night, I held a Stamp-A-Stack for a group of Pampered Chef consultants. This event was booked a while back and the only stipulation was that all the cards were to be thank yous and contain food-like items.

At first, I was a little freaked out as I didn’t think I really had many stamps that would suit a food stamp-a-stack but after thinking and looking more at what I did have, they started to come!

Instead of going through each and every card, I’ll do a quick list of what I used:

  • Tart & Tangy
  • Puns from the Past
  • Thank You Kindly
  • Cheers to You
  • One Smart Cookie
  • Scallop Circle Punch
  • Rounded Tab Punch
  • Various circle punches
  • Scallop Edge Punch
  • Pennant Sizzix Die
  • Texture Plates
  • Wide Oval Punch

As always, I over cut for this event and have three packages of precut cardstock! If you live in Canada and would like to make these yourself, please contact me to purchase the precut kit for this class. Alternatively, if you wish to have all the cards without all the work, I can prepare them for you and deliver them to your door!

Please contact me directly – first come, first served! The cost for the kit (just the precut cardstock and embellishments) is $35 for all 15 cards (3 of each design). Or, if you wish to have them completed for you, the cost is $50 for the set. These prices do not include shipping.

3 thoughts on “It’s All Food!

  1. I’ll bet those Pampered Chef consultants LOVED these! So so clever! 🙂

  2. Ohhh…these are absolutely adorable. I need to use some of these ideas for my Tastefully Simple business. Thanks for some great ideas!!

  3. See how clever you are!? These are all really cute!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

