Artistic Avenger

Want to take a class for FREE?

1 Comment

img_5487

Later this month I’ll be offering a FREE class to those who purchase the Love You Much Bundle from me and these are the projects. I wanted to show a few different ideas on how to use this amazing bundle. How do you get to do this class? Purchase the bundle prior to January 10th and it’ll be ready for you to use at this class on January 26th.

I’ll show each project in depth over the next few days so for the first installment, let’s start with the first project I did:

img_5492

This card started with a Pink Pirouette card base and I layered it with Chocolate Chip cardstock and then with a piece of Candy Lane designer paper – all those layers were tied together with some 5/8″ Chocolate Chip grosgrain.

I took a large metal edged tag and a 1 3/4″ circle of Candy Lane DSP (this fits just perfectly inside the large metal edged tag). I then punched out hearts with the Heart to Heart punch in various papers. I added Dazzling Diamonds to the smallest heart using my 2-way glue pen.

Lastly, I stamped the “friend to friend” saying on a scrap piece of white cardstock and cut in each edge and adhered to the tag.

Keep watching for more great ideas with this bundle! For more information on this special, look at the sidebar to the right.

One thought on “Want to take a class for FREE?

  1. Carrie: I just love your blog! Thanks for the inspiration!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

