Artistic Avenger

My First Pennant!

2 Comments

img_5166-copy

So I’m going down to Seattle to work at the Creating Keepsakes Convention next weekend and was asked to make a little pennant for our booth by Jennifer. I love her work and am very nervous about this so I hope she enjoys it! Shes posted a sample of the booth’s make and take – come on by and see us!

I used various papers from the Country Living promotion as well as the Holiday Treasures designer series paper. I used my large pennant die and various chipboard pieces and sticky cuts letters along with lots of glitter and ribbon!

Click below to see the pennants up close:

img_5167-copyimg_5168-copyimg_5169-copyimg_5170-copy

2 thoughts on “My First Pennant!

  1. So Super Cute!!! You say such sweet things about me. (blushing) No need to be nervous about me- ever. This is awesome, it will look great in the booth!!

  2. Love your color combination & difference in letter sizes! It will look great!
    Stampin’ Smiles from Ear to Ear,
    Ann 🙂

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

