Artistic Avenger

Playing it “safe”

7 Comments

This week we’ve decided to extend our nugget box challenge on 3D Design Challenge. I think lots of readers thought you could only post them if you had nuggets in them and that is just SO not the case! Fill them with whatever suits your fancy.

For my sample this week, I used Basic Grey cardstock, a word window punch and a couple of circle punches and silver brads. But what I ended up with was this fun safe with labelled money inside (see below).

I so encourage you to get over to 3DDC to play along this week and show us what you create with these amazing nugget patterns.

7 thoughts on “Playing it “safe”

  1. Tooooo cute! Especially with the economy the way it is! No more hiding money in your mattress! LOL!

    You could use this to hold receipts too.

    Fun project!

    Stampin’ Smiles from Ear to Ear,
    Ann 🙂

  2. That’s awesome! Love it.

  3. OMG this is sooooo cute!

  4. I thought this was cute, then I saw the picture with the drawers open. That is too much! I just love this

  5. This is incredible! I can’t believe how fun & gorgeous this is. You did a stunning job on the details. I had no idea you didn’t have to have nuggets. That changes everything; can’t wait to play! :O)

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

