Artistic Avenger

3D Wednesday

8 Comments

It is 3D Wednesday over at 3DDC! Go and check out this week’s challenge and HAVE FUN making this great little keepsake book.

For this project I used the great new Calendar Alphabet set as well as So Many Scallops. The colours used were Creamy Caramel, Pumpkin Pie, Night of Navy and Chocolate Chip to match the Brownie colours as I’d made this as a keepsake album for my daughter’s first Brownie Camping trip.

Check out 3DDC for more info!

8 thoughts on “3D Wednesday

  1. Fantastic. This is a great memory album.
    Why when you stamp a little ‘off’ it looks good and intentional; but when I do it, it looks sloppy?

  2. What a fun card. I love the colors and super fold!

  3. What a great project! I will most definitely be snagging this for my Brownies bridging in May. Just a great idea! Thanks for sharing.

  4. Mini albums are my favorites!! Yours is tooo darn cute! What a lucky girl!!

  5. Thanks so much for sharing this pattern. It is a cute idea. It will be a great project for my scout troop to make.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

