Artistic Avenger

Bunch O’ BackPacks

4 Comments

There some amazingly talented ladies online these days – today, I’m going to share with you Tonya’s Backpack project.

I wanted to make something for my kids teachers as well as the school secretaries and this was it! They are filled with the following “school survival” items:

  • bandaids
  • safety pins
  • hand sanatizer
  • highlighters
  • post it notes
  • breath mints
  • stickers

I probably did all five of these within an hour, okay maybe an hour and a half. But really, they don’t take that long!

4 thoughts on “Bunch O’ BackPacks

  1. You are such a suck-up! I might copy your idea for Luke’s teacher though 😉

  2. I absolutly Love these backpacks they are all so cute. I think I am going to try today!

  3. Seriously? You made all of those in an hour? They look complicated. They’re absolutely adorable.

  4. These are really cute!!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

