Artistic Avenger

Its time! Its time!

1 Comment

Yes, today is the day! It is finally here! Today Pam and I launch 3D Design Challenge! Please do check this out, it is going to be fantastic. Each week there is so much to be seen and enjoyed! We have such great sponsors too and there will be some great prizes for our challenge winners.

How will this change Artistic Avenger? Not much I hope. I will continue to regularly post here and this blog will remain Stampin’ Up! ONLY. That is very important to me for so many reasons. However, 3DDC will not be Stampin’ Up! only as we will have sponsors and we plan to use their amazing products as well – so this is extra great for me as I’ve now got two different venues to showcase wonderful papercrafting products.

I hope you’ll come on over and visit me at 3DDC and continue to visit Artistic Avenger as well. You have all been so very supportive over the past year and a half and I appreciate you all!

One thought on “Its time! Its time!

  1. This is just awesome! I will continue to check out your blog, because I love it & am very pleased you won’t be giving it up. I’ll also have to check out your dream that has become a reality too! Good luck with all of your new ventures!
    Stampin’ smiles from ear to ear for you,
    Ann 🙂

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

