Artistic Avenger

Some Convention Highlights

1 Comment

When I get back from Convention, my head is just swimming with ideas. It sometimes takes me a while to wrap my head around stamping again so please excuse the lack of projects but between all the exciting things I’ve learned and the big launch of 3D Design Challenge next week, I’ve been a little swamped….

So, here are a few pics of memorable moments from Convention, including a video of Tonic Sol-Fa’s performance of a Stampin’ Up! based song at Awards Nite.

This is me with my friend and downline Heather walking on stage for our $20,000+ sales march.

Here are Marnie, Elaine, Melissa and I just before our 80s party.

Here I am winning a prize from the Prize Patrol! Yippee! I won the new Calendar Alphabet and Numbers and a new Simply Scrappin’ Kit.

Here is a video of the fantastic entertainment, Tonic Sol-Fa, performing a song just for our event!

As you can see, I had a blast at Convention! If you have thought about being a demonstrator, I’d highly encourage you to talk to me or your local demonstrator about this fantastic opportunity. If you are in Canada, contact me for an info package as there is a fantastic starter kit promotion starting on August 11th!

One thought on “Some Convention Highlights

  1. Looks like you had a blast!
    Love your blog,
    Ann šŸ™‚

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

