Artistic Avenger

Awards and Tags

1 Comment

I am so thankful for all of you in this blogging community. Recently, many of you have sent me messages that you’ve nominated me for an award. I haven’t forgotten and I these are very important and special to me.

I thought I’d put them all in one post and highlight YOUR blogs as a show my appreciation, here goes…..

Arte Y Pico Award from Pam at Paper Askew

Brillante Primo Award from Marilyn at Stamp with Marilyn

Tagged by MacKenzie at Midnight Scramper

Brillate Primo Award from Dallas at Stamp This Stamp That

You are all wonderful and bring something fresh and new to the table. I love looking at all of your sites and being inspired by your ideas. Thank you for you continued support!

One thought on “Awards and Tags

  1. Hey girl!
    Congrats on being Featured Artist of the Week over at Andrea’s! Keep up the great work!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

