Artistic Avenger

Inspiration Challenge #5

2 Comments

Well it’s the 12th (almost) and I’m ready to post the great inspiration piece for Colour Inspiration Challenge #5 that I do mid-month with Pam at Paper Askew Studio.

Pam took this shot in her backyard as the inspiration for this month’s challenge:

I’ll be posting my creation on July 15th and encourage you to try your hand at this challenge – there are so many textures and colours to pull from this piece.

Oh, okay, twist my arm….I’d love to offer some sort of prize for the card that inspires me….sure!

Comment to this posting by midnight PST on July 16th to have your entry considered and a link posted!

2 thoughts on “Inspiration Challenge #5

  1. Did you notice the bee flying in between the two flowers? I didn’t realize I captured that until I looked at the picture here on your blog. Maybe its the same bee that Aly stepped on this morning and was stung by…a fun way to start the morning…let me tell ya!LOL!

  2. Pingback: Inspiration Challenge #5 - Complete « Artistic Avenger

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

