Artistic Avenger

It’s Offically Summer!

4 Comments

Today is a beautiful day on the West Coast. It is sunny and hot and the kids are out of school until September. This is what I see from my upstairs balcony (hello my Washington State neighbours!).

This is fantastic but it kinda messes me up. As you probably noticed, I completely forgot about Theme Thursday this week…oops. I’ve got to figure out how I’m still going to get all my blogging, stamping, swapping, etc with an 8 year old and 5 1/2 year old underfoot….so please be patient with me.

4 thoughts on “It’s Offically Summer!

  1. It *is* a gorgeous day here in Washington~Where are you located?? We are in the South Sound area and it’s ROASTING today!!!!!

    glad summer finally showed up!

  2. What a gorgeous view! I am jealous!!

  3. Are you in White Rock?

  4. You will have to call Karleigh. She needs a job and she will work real cheap.
    Can you say Child Labour!!!!!!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

