Artistic Avenger

Inspiration Challenge #4

2 Comments

Here it is! I can’t believe it is the middle of the month! This is this month’s Inspiration Challenge that I do with Pam at Paper Askew Studio. Try it out! I’ll be posting my creation on the 15th and encourage you to do one and post it to my blog before midnight on the 15th. I’ll be showcasing everyone’s creations and blog links!

There are so many ways to look at an inspiration piece: the colours, the lines of the furniture, the shapes and theme of the accessories, or the layout of the room itself. I found with this picture, the possibilities are ENDLESS! Since it’s Thursday, I may just feel a “theme” coming on…..

Looking forward to seeing what you all come up with .

2 thoughts on “Inspiration Challenge #4

  1. I had so much fun with this inspiration piece! It is absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much! Here is my card:

    http://stephsstampinstuff.blogspot.com/2008/06/i-stink-youre-sweet.html

  2. I’m not sure if my previous comment got posted or not. Either way, here is my card:

    http://stephsstampinstuff.blogspot.com/2008/06/i-stink-youre-sweet.html

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

