Artistic Avenger

One Set Sunday (May 18, 2008)

1 Comment

Okay, this is a bit late but we’ve been busy around here!

For this week’s One Set Sunday, I decided to use my newest set, Just Celebrate. You can find this set in the Occasions Mini catalogue which is current until June 30.

Here it is:

I know, a little out of season – but I needed to find a way to cool down on this hot day. What better way than with a holiday card? Oh, and here is a little video of how and what I did! Enjoy!

One thought on “One Set Sunday (May 18, 2008)

  1. So cute – great color combo too! I’m thinking of doing a Christmas in August workshop to get a little head start on the holiday cards.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

