Artistic Avenger

Theme Thursday postponed this week – but heres a tutorial!

1 Comment

Hello Everyone!

I know a bunch of you will be signing on today to see a Theme Thursday but I’m going to have to postpone it for a few days. I’m off to two out of town events this weekend and have been feverishly packing all my stamping supplies and cutting paper like a mad-woman! So, here is a quick tutorial to keep you entertained until I get back.

I was on a roll the other day and did a quick tutorial on bleaching. Both example cards can be found on my blog here and here. Enjoy!

One thought on “Theme Thursday postponed this week – but heres a tutorial!

  1. Hey Carrie!

    Great job on the tutorial!! I look forward to seeing more!!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

