Artistic Avenger

Bitty Book Tutorial

4 Comments

WOW – lots of posts in the last 24 hours, huh? I’ve been working on my first video tutorial and I think I’ve got ready to rock! So, here goes….the Bitty Book Tutorial. It is in two parts….kind comments and suggestions welcome! There are two parts to this tutorial and I know I need to space out some stuff but bear with me! The list of items needed to complete this project are listed below the videos.

Part One

Part Two

Items used in this tutorial are all Stampin’ Up! products and include:

Bitty On Board Book, East Coast Prep Designer Paper, Tombow Multi Adhesive, Lots of Letters Chipboard, Sanding Blocks, More Mustard Craft Stampin’ Pad, Sticky Strip, Tempting Turqouise Cardstock, Antique Brass Hodgepodge Hardware.

If you live in Canada and wish to order these great products, please contact me at carriegaskin@shaw.ca

4 thoughts on “Bitty Book Tutorial

  1. OMG! I could watch you all day!! I love how you were flicking off those pieces of red plastic from the tape..he he! You did an awesome job Carrie, look forward to more videos.
    Hugs,
    Pam

  2. Great job on this! I love that mono multi – I think everyone should have some.

  3. Great video! I love those bitty books!

    Laura

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

