Artistic Avenger

Up to my *#@)@^& Eyeballs!

2 Comments

Hey everyone – I’m here, really.

I’m up to my eyeballs in projects. I’ve got a TV shoot next week and I’m feverishly trying to get stuff organized and ready to go for that.

I’ve also got an open house planned for the 2nd of February and have some FANTASTIC projects done to demo and display but I don’t want to give it all away. But boy, after the 2nd of February, WATCH OUT! I’ll have TONS of great stuff to share.

I will be updating my blog links and thanks so much to all who participated! And, the winner is….with comment #4 –

DINA ANKER! (she was actually comment #4 and #5 but her first comment was the winning one!)

So Dina, please email me with your snail mail address and I’ll get your prize out to you! Congrats!

2 thoughts on “Up to my *#@)@^& Eyeballs!

  1. Good luck on the TV shoot. You have me intrigued! I hope you’ll share with us what this excitement is all about when the time comes. -marie

  2. Thanks so much for the mystery “prize” I did send an email. HOpe you got it

    Dina Anker
    (Stampin’ Up Convention 2007 Cruise winner)

    🙂

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

