Artistic Avenger


3 Comments

A Sweet Thing

img_3602-medium1.jpg

This was fun. I love to organize and over the holidays I always organize my stampin’ space. For this card, I’ve used pieces from my leftover bag from Convention 2007. Yes, I’ve had pieces of stuff in a bag since the summer….

The card is 3×3 Purely Pomegranate. I put a strip of cutie pie designer paper along the middle and tied some Bashful blue grosgrain around it.

I had a piece of chipboard from one our make and takes and I put a punched out piece of cutie pie paper with a little certainly celery brad through the centre. It is adhered to the card with some dimensionals.

I added a few little 1/2″ circles as a scallop on the right of the card and then added “love you” from Sweet Thing in Whisper white craft ink.

I just love 3×3 note cards, they are just so cute!