Artistic Avenger

Leftovers

4 Comments

I had a great stamp-a-stack at my sister’s last night (thanks ladies for such a great time!) and came home with some left over scraps. I can’t stand scraps so I decided to do something with them. Here is what I had left:

img_3456-medium1.jpg

What have we got here? Some Handsome Hunter, Certainly Celery, Always Artichoke, Blue Bayou and Whisper White cardstock. Some Celery and Artichoke grosgrain. Oh, and a wee bit of Wintergreen DS paper – I should be hoarding this I love it so much!

I decided to make a little 3-pack of 3×3 notecards for an upcoming hostess and this is the final set:

img_3458-medium1.jpg

Seriously – this little three pack took all of 10 minutes to make. I love 3×3 note cards!

Oh, and I took the extra set I made at my Perfect Presentation class as door prizes – they were a big hit!

4 thoughts on “Leftovers

  1. Wow, now that is really putting scraps to work. Great cards.

  2. So fun! I love what you did with your left-overs. I’ll have to give it a try too!
    🙂

  3. I too, cannot throw ANYTHING away…..love the idea of quick & easy noties!….PERFECT!

  4. These are beautiful! Good job using those scraps!!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

