Artistic Avenger

Why I’ve been Quiet

7 Comments

And I’m really not quiet – really!

I’ve got tons going on these days and I’ve been trying to bulk up with some great blog entries but I’ve not had a chance! So, this weekend I’ll be in Seattle at the Creating Keepsakes Convention (come on by the Stampin’ Up! booth and say hello!) and I’m trying to get some things ready for you all to see.

Last weekend I participated in a Wedding Bazaar where I demonstrated some quick and easy wedding favours – and here they are!

img_3415-medium1.jpg

I showed a 2468 box, candy bar wrapper, triangle box, fold up pouch, wine bottle decoration, placecard, 3×3 note card, bagalope, and basket. They were very well received and the event was a blast!

7 thoughts on “Why I’ve been Quiet

  1. Fun projects! They look wonderful!!

  2. I was there but I missed you!!!! 😦 My aunt and cousin both did an SU project on Friday though!!!

  3. Sounds like your event went well!

  4. Wow those are amazing wedding favors!!! Love your ideas!!

  5. These are all fabulous projects! I’m glad the event went well for you. Thanks for sharing all these wonderful ideas!

  6. Love these ideas!!! TFS

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

