Artistic Avenger

Looking for Ideas!

7 Comments

I really wanted to be in a trade show this fall – before the Holidays. Well, I couldn’t find any that I liked so I thought I’d put my own together.

So, on November 16th, I’ve got my own vendor fair ready to go with at least 20 vendors. I’m really excited!

The only problem? I have no idea what to name the event. Any ideas? If you have some great thoughts, post them to this thread. If I choose yours, you’ll win a prize!

So, after I get mine started and vendors booked, I get asked to attend the Vancouver Baby and Family Fair. This event takes place this weekend in Langley BC. Check out their webpage here.

I’m looking forward to seeing your ideas!

7 thoughts on “Looking for Ideas!

  1. Trade You
    Trading You
    Trades to You

  2. Don’t know the city you are from but would use a name that is a take off on the city. That is wonderful that you are doing your own trade show.

  3. Ok here are a few ideas I came up with…

    Crafty Fair

    Artistic Craft Fair

    Handmade Craft Fair

    Crafts Made From The Heart Fair

    Good Luck!

  4. Good luck with your fair. My idea’s are Home for the Holiday, Santa’s jewels, Santa’s craft room. Hand made holiday.

  5. Artistic Endeavors??

  6. I love doing trade shows! I wish I could be there to help or play!! šŸ™‚
    Here are my ideas for the trade shows for fall/winter:

    Autumn Twinklings
    Holiday Twinklings
    Winter Twinklings
    Trading Heartful Hands
    Sprinkles of Handmade
    Bountiful Creations
    Premier (Paper) Creations
    Trifles of Handmade
    Art-Full Explorations

    Ok some are a little corny, but I hope it helps!!

    -Elaine

    We want to know more about the event, so keep us posted!!

    Where will this be held? I hope you have contests for the best booth displays and share pictures with us on your blog!! šŸ™‚

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

