Artistic Avenger

New Header

7 Comments

Like it? I’m such a dork.

7 thoughts on “New Header

  1. I like it, thought it was a new header

  2. LOVE IT! Too cute! You’re hilarious!

  3. Gave me a start as I didn’t notice it at first. Nothing like seeing a pair of eyes looking at me! Very funny!

  4. It kind of freaked me out when I first saw it…..I know your personality though and it fits…..Very Well! I like it.

  5. You are a DORK!!!!! LOL! You are too funny Carrie.

  6. Absolutely too cool.

  7. Um, sorry, I love your blog, but that is what I dread I will see in the parking garage one of these days and it is a little creepy for me.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

