Artistic Avenger

Another Swap – yes, another one!

2 Comments

img_2827-medium1.jpg

And this is the last one, PROMISE!

I am home now from Convention and trying to wrap my head around all the great ideas I learned from the many classes. I’ll be uploading a bunch of pictures starting tomorrow. But tonight, I’m spending with the family!

This swap was inspired by a card I did a while back. I just took out a few layers (as that one had a ton).

The cardbase is Chocolate Chip and layered on it is a Bashful Blue piece that was wheeled across the centre with the Birthday jumbo wheel. The focal piece of the card is the cute little alligator from Wild About You. He is stamped in Garden Green and stamped above him is a birthday sentiment from It’s Your Birthday (stamped in chocolate chip). I then layered him on Garden Green and Chocolate Chip.

Lastly, I stamped the birthday salutation circle from Circle of Friendship and added a little blue gingham ribbon.

2 thoughts on “Another Swap – yes, another one!

  1. Glad you made it home safe! Maybe in a couple of weeks you and I can pick out a stamp set that we both have and come up with a challenge for each other. Or better yet, have Greg come up with a challenge for us. šŸ™‚
    Have fun spending time with your family!
    Hugs,
    Pam

  2. Very cute! I just love that alligator!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

