Artistic Avenger

Tagged, the sequel

1 Comment

You want to know more about me, huh? Well, here goes.

I’ve been tagged by Tracey at Tracey Stamps – Thanks Tracey!

So, here is what I’ve got to do…

1. Tell you all 7 things about myself.

2. Tag 7 other bloggers to do the same.

3. Post these rules and the names of the other 7 bloggers I tag.

4. Leave tagged bloggers a comment on their blog so they know they’ve been tagged.

Seven things about myself without giving too much away….

1. I recently joined an adult contemporary dance class. Not the pole dancing I did a few weeks ago but real dance.

2. I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up.

3. One of my favourite foods is poutine (french fries with cheese curds and gravy – very Canadian).

4. I LOVE hockey.

5. I am SO proud of my daughter who was just invited to join a pre-competive gymnastic team.

6. I live with my in-laws (you like me better now, huh?).

7. I love to go salmon fishing (in the pacific ocean) with my dad.

Okay, now, who to tag?

Pam at A Stamper’s Getaway

Emily at Stamping Expressions

Terri at Stampin’ Terri

Judy at Joy in a JAR

Jan at Paper Tango

Nancy at Carterie Artisanale

Nancy at Inkcicles

Have fun!

One thought on “Tagged, the sequel

  1. I posted a little something for being tagged. Thanks for thinking of me.

    🙂

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

