Artistic Avenger

“Hello!” I yell from under my pile of paper….

Leave a comment

You guessed it, I am SO in the throws of making Convention swaps! I’ve had no time to be creative in the slightest but I’m got plans for a very fun project (hopefully tonight after my class) so check in tomorrow!

In the meantime, I wanted to give some great props to a few ladies who I’ve found, quite by accident, are linking to my site!

Shannon McGann at Stamp Till You Cramp

Scrappyant

Jill at Inkgenius

Thank you ladies! I hope you all get a chance to check them out. And, if you have a link to my blog on yours, please let me know so I can return the favour!

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

