Artistic Avenger

Hot Blog

1 Comment

Well I found this little gem just the way I like….someone left a comment and added their blog address. Of course she said wonderful things about me (which always helps) but after checking her blog out, how could I NOT add her to my ever growing list of blogs? Who is today’s Hot Blog? Jana!

janacraft.jpg

Check her out. Her blog is very new (like me!) and fresh and I’m sure I’ll refer to her often! Thanks for the great read, Jana!

One thought on “Hot Blog

  1. I went and check out her site. Great one — yours is too.

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

