Artistic Avenger

Hot Blog

1 Comment

Today’s hot blog is brought to you by Allison Miles.

Alli has a fantastic blog filled with creative and fresh ideas. What’s more is she lives on Vancouver Island. I just love to find local stampers online to connect with especially those who’s stamping I admire. Please make sure you check her blog, Card Metaphors, on a daily basis and please leave her a comment!

alli.jpg

One thought on “Hot Blog

  1. Wow Carrie!!! Thank you. I was just browsing some sites and came across yours…and to my surprise I see my blog featured. That is so sweet.
    Rubber hugs,
    Alli

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

