Artistic Avenger

Snow Swirled – a – Stack

5 Comments

I’ve recently finished with a round of holiday stamp-a-stack classes and had a couple of packages left over and wanted to make a few more cards with them. I recently got the Snow Swirled stamp set and decided to challenge myself to use that one set on each and every card.

Some of these cards as my own design and some are very lovingly cased from some awesome swaps I received at Convention this year. Boy, did I meet some talented ladies!

This set is extremely versatile and after this exercise decided that I LOVE this set! Here are the originals as their “Swirled” counterpart in thumbnail form. Just click on them to see them more up close and if you need specifics, just leave me a comment and I’ll email you. With 5 cards in one post that is a bit much to give all the details!

5 thoughts on “Snow Swirled – a – Stack

  1. Love them all! :) Would you be willing to share your “recipes” with me? I love the idea of using the same colored stock, with a twist on 2 different ways to use stamps, the Big Shot, etc.
    Stampin’ Smiles from Ear to Ear,
    Ann :)

  2. You’ve made some amazing cards! I love them all!

  3. Nice job! Way to use that stamp set. It is a very versatile set and you made it look even more so! Thank you for sharing!

  4. You rock, as usual. Thanks for these simply, but beautiful cards. I maybe be making a bunch of this type with the stamp sets I own at my retreat!!

  5. Wow, there’s lots of ideas for Christmas cards in one post! I love the middle set, I think it’s Baja Breeze and Chocolate Chip?

Thanks for taking the time to comment, I very much appreciate it!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers